Plenary Session Two: Society Awards

Timeslot: Friday, April 29, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Room: Harborside Ballroom, 4th Floor


Abstracts will be available for download on April 27, 2022.

  • Founders Award: Kam Leong, PhD, Columbia University

  • Mid-Career Award: Ankur Singh, PhD, Georgia Institute of Technology

  • Technology Innovation and Development Award: Guillermo A. Ameer, ScD, Northwestern University

Invited Speaker(s)